Contact us

Distributors

For sales and after sales support

 

Ukuteta IT

Morolo IT

 

 

 

Note: Ukuteta and Morolo are part

of the same company

 



Entire South Africa

Company:  
Contact:     
Tel:             
Cell:          
Email:       

Ukuteta IT / Morolo IT
Nigel Battersby
(011) 206 4900
083 437 5100
nigel@ukuteta.co.za


Wilson da Cruz
(011) 206 4900
083 704 8555
wilson@morolo.co.za

Michael Fuhri
(011) 206 4900
071 896 0021
michael@morolo.co.za

For after sales support
(011) 206 4900
callcentre@morolo.co.za
 Direct CCTV
Western Cape only

Company:  
Contact:     
Tel:             
Cell:          
Email:       

Direct CCTV
Jason Vavatzanidis
(021) 911 3826
082 409 3832
jason@directcctv.co.za
   

For distributor enquiries please contact Spero Colyvas - spero.colyvas@itera.co.za
 

Partners (South Africa)

iCapture and TrafficCount
Software Developers (South Africa)starbal.net cc




Gauteng

Company:   
Contact:          
Email:   
Web site:

Starbal.net CC
Pieter Claassens
pclaassens@starbal.net
www.starbal.net
Home | About us | Products | Reporting Software | Our Clients | Contact us | Downloads
All Rights Reserved Itera Technologies 2015